Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 137 customer reviews
"My therapy was excellent although some therapists were better than others. Some of the men tended to get bored and wandered away—others weren't so demanding that the exercises be done exactly each time. I didn;t find this to be the case with the women, especially Gloria! Front desk keep is so real... and Bob is great too."
Sep 08, 2017
"Debbie focused on m issue and made me work on correcting my form that will improve my posture and alleviate an operation on my shoulder"
Sep 07, 2017
"Creamer P.T. did the best you could to restore the muscles and rotators on my right shoulder. I would need a new assignment by my doctor to continue my treatment."
Sep 07, 2017
"Thank you for your course of the treatment. Although uncomfortable at times, it really did help me realize that exerxise is important to recovery. I have continued to do them at home, especially for the back straightening and find myself standing a little taller (as if I really need to be taller)."
Sep 07, 2017
"Troy and the guys are professional, caring, knowledgeable, and fun to work with! I will miss seeing them each week and having the treatments. Despite not getting a lot of relief due to the severity of my injury, Creamer gave consistent, upbeat help and consideration. They are simply the best!"
Aug 31, 2017
"Thank you! It was a good experience. Stopped because of the foot thee something I've come up with a head from care. Left some room!"
Aug 21, 2017
"Very good, a little leave at first. Well instructed. Good discussion."
Aug 21, 2017
"I have been impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. My stiff neck has been substantially loosened due to your treatments and guidance and I would certainly recommend you to anyone seeking physical therapy. Thank you!"
Aug 21, 2017
"First class therapy Troy is the best P.T. I have had. By far. Both Roger and I will be back shortly for more excellent therapy."
Aug 21, 2017
"Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, and super nice! Thank you!"
Jul 18, 2017
"Gloria is wonderful, highly experienced, professional and caring. For my problem—patella fracture—she designed an excellent treatment program to follow at her clinic and exercises at hime, based on my needs. Everyone in her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you."
Jul 18, 2017
"I had a very good experience. I have some painful times but the exercises I learned usually relieves the pain. Thank you, Maryellen Huhn"
Jul 18, 2017
"You did a great job... As always!"
Jul 18, 2017
"I have had several cycles of rehab at Creamer Physical Therapy before and after surgeries. Slona became a thorough and has created a friendly, helpful ambiance. Excellent treatment. Knowledgeable staff."
Jun 15, 2017
"Gloria and Stephen were wonderful to work with - very professional and caring. The ultrasound and ice and stim, sped up my healing and the exercises helped to strengthen my knee. I am continuing to go to the gym and managed a short hike the other day."
Jun 15, 2017
"Great staff of dedicated therapists."
Jun 05, 2017
"Troy is an excellent PT. He got me to where I could be at least 85% to 90% better."
Jun 05, 2017
"The office staff work like a well-oiled machine! The service is superb and the results are real and very much appreciated! Great communication, outstanding assessments and tremendous service."
Jun 05, 2017
"Your group made it possible for me to recover so quickly! Everyone working with me was very professional and engaging."
Jun 05, 2017
"Excellent: Never kept waiting. Very kind, courteous, thoughtful, experienced therapists. Excellent at finding problem and accelerating healing. I'm grateful for their assistance in gaining painless use of my knee again."
May 23, 2017
"Excellent therapy. Courteous physical therapists. Would not hesitate to recommend."
May 23, 2017
"Friendly, professional staff made the experiences of rehab pleasant and successful. Thank you."
May 23, 2017
"I found my treatments extremely helpful and my rehabilitation faster than expected. The daily home exercises were very specific and isolated for my injury. The therapists were all attentive and encouraging. Could not improve my experience."
Apr 24, 2017
"Creamer is a fun place to get well. In the beginning of my recovery and up to the final session, everybody was cheerful, knowledgeable, gentle, and very caring. I am moving on their wellness program now."
Apr 03, 2017
"Everyone on your staff is very professional and helpful. This is definitely been a great experience on the physical therapy my father was provided, Great skills on all the therapists that work here."
Apr 03, 2017
"All of my sessions were done in a professional manner and they really worked. I can now turn my head and it had helped me to be a better driver. Thank you."
Mar 22, 2017
"Excellent had physical therapy after very serious wrist surgery ! They never gave up on me always encouraging trying new ways to help me! Troy is Great Went for 4 months"
Mar 16, 2017
"I appreciated the knowledge and willingness of the therapist to try a range of methods to get the healing process started."
Mar 03, 2017
"Everything was fantastic! I love Gloria!!"
Mar 03, 2017
"I found all personnel who assisted me, clerical and medical, to be kind, courteous and concerned with my problem to assist me with healing."
Feb 24, 2017
"The reason I returned to Creamer Therapy is the staff and fine work they do. The professionalism along with caring skills and treatment are outstanding. Thank you all??"
Feb 24, 2017
"An extremely painful back problem was stretched, massaged and exercised to a better level of existence. I was sent home with a plan of maintenance that is simple and fast to do. All of this took place in a friendly, encouraging atmosphere."
Feb 15, 2017
"Troy and staff are a very professional team. I appreciate the attention to detail and PT provided. I feel much better and continue to do my core and stretch work. Thank you, JC."
Feb 15, 2017
"Outstanding therapy from all the therapists I encountered. Exceptionally well organized facility. I made excellent progress each week. Your clinic is by far the best I have attended."
Feb 15, 2017
"After surgery I went to Creamer Physical Therapy and Gloria set-up a program of treatment geared to my specific needs that helped me heal and begin mobility. Gloria and her support team were wonderful, knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and friendly."
Jan 23, 2017
"Professional, warm. Cannot continue at this time."
Jan 06, 2017
"Great team, great technique. Thank you! Happy New Year."
Jan 06, 2017
"All the staff are polished, well mannered and are well trained. I always appreciate the high level of service. Gloria is a pro and knows how to treat her patients. Kudos to a great team."
Jan 06, 2017
"You did great Troy! I had to cancel the rest of my treatment because my husband broke his neck."
Jan 03, 2017
"Everyone was very friendly. Therapists were careful and assessed my capabilities and never pushed me beyond. I liked that because I wouldn't want strains on injuries."
Jan 03, 2017
"Thanks for your exercise and advice."
Dec 23, 2016
"My experience at Creamer Physical Therapy was excellent. Julie was very professional and kind. Troy provided excellent therapy. He took the time to explain all exercises and their physical effect in detail."
Dec 23, 2016
"Thank you, Thank you. The entire staff is professional, friendly, positive and encouraging. Troy explained and demonstrated every exercise and made sure I performed every move properly, because of Troy and Julia my pain is almost gone and I am able to do everyday tasks and spend time at the gym."
Dec 23, 2016
"Creamer Physical Therapy is wonderful, competent with knowledgeable staff. They have helped me with lower back pain, balance and endurance. I am very grateful for their help."
Dec 23, 2016
"The rehab received improved muscle imbalance in legs. The rehab treatment/exercises helped strengthen muscles to reduce pain in knee. The exercises/treatment were helpful in improving posture and balance."
Dec 23, 2016
"I thank you all for the therapy. It helped me very much. You are wonderful. Lets fight on USC!"
Dec 23, 2016
"I thank you all for the therapy. It helped me very much. You are wonderful. Let's fight on for USC!"
Dec 12, 2016
"The rehab received improved muscle imbalance in legs. The rehab treatment/exercises helped strengthen muscles to reduce pain in knee. The exercises/treatment were helpful in improving posture and balance."
Dec 02, 2016
"Creamer Physical Therapy is wonderful and competent and has a knowledgeable staff. They have helped me lower back pain and improve balance and endurance. I am very grateful for their help."
Dec 02, 2016
"My experience at Creamer Physical Therapy was excellent. Julie was very professional and kind. Troy provided excellent therapy. He took the time to explain all exercises and their physical effect in detail."
Dec 01, 2016
"Thank you thank you! The entire staff is professional, friendly, positive and encouraging. Troy explained and demonstrated every exercise and made sure I performed every move properly, because of Troy and Julia my pain is almost gone and I am able to complete everyday tasks and spend time at the gym."
Dec 01, 2016
"Thank you for your exercises and advice."
Dec 01, 2016
"Good service. No complaints."
Nov 15, 2016
"Excellent and gentle care. 5 stars."
Nov 15, 2016
"It was great - got a lot of benefit from the exercises I needed and got great instructions + handouts of how to do them at home."
Nov 08, 2016
"Troy is absolutely terrific. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I am still pain-free and continue with my exercises."
Nov 08, 2016
"Great!! I would highly recommend this physical therapy company. Thank you for all the wonderful help I received!"
Nov 03, 2016
"Just got out of the water surfing so I guess what y'all did works!"
Nov 03, 2016
"Could not be more pleased. Thank you Gloria!"
Nov 03, 2016
"Excellent service. The therapist who took care of me is Troy. I couldn't wish for a better person and therapist."
Nov 03, 2016
"Gloria's treatment and caring surpassed any other results to date. The recurring shoulder (torn rotator cuff) has not felt this good in ages. I'll definitely return for treatment."
Nov 03, 2016
"Troy did an excellent job explaining exercises. I enjoy very much coming to therapy."
Nov 03, 2016
"I enjoyed working with Gloria and Tory, but I am able to achieve my treatment goals working on my own."
Nov 03, 2016
"Very good service, I highly recommend your organization."
Oct 20, 2016
"I appreciate all of your physical therapists! They have all helped me with the arthritis in my feet."
Oct 07, 2016
"I am pleased with the approach to my arm problem and feel that with my attitude is positive for continued improvement."
Oct 07, 2016
"As the wife of Jim Guzik, I feel the physical therapy he received was excellent. I saw consistent improvement. His therapy gradually increased in difficulty and the muscle tone gain was obvious. The staff was excellent. They were kind, caring, friendly and encouraging."
Oct 04, 2016
"Excellent service. Very professional and thorough. Gaby explained everything in great detail and taken care of until her discharge."
Sep 29, 2016
"Over the past 2 years I have had 3 different problems needing therapy. Knee, shoulder, and spine. The treatment has been exceptionally effective. I am very satisfied."
Sep 20, 2016
"The staff at Creamer PT is the very best. They are professional, knowledgable, and genuinely nice people. Very motivated to help improve their clients health. I'll be back again next summer to work with them!"
Sep 20, 2016
"Good treatment - Like parking conveniently, able to schedule accordingly,"
Sep 13, 2016
"You always do a great job on helping me with my various PT requirements, and in helping me to learn how to exercise properly and to recover on my own. Thanks!"
Sep 13, 2016
"I thought that Troy came up with a great regimen of exercises to say to ease pinched nerves and to say to "awake" the muscles that were affected. I will continue them at home. Thanks!"
Sep 06, 2016
"I can't say enough good things about Creamer Physical Therapy. After a useless series of sessions at another company, I came to Creamer's with many doubts, and was doubly pleased to find that my painful back problem was solved!"
Aug 29, 2016
"The exercises Troy gave me have worked beautifully. I love the way he explains and educates. Very happy with my treatment. Thank you!"
Aug 29, 2016
"Thank you for your expert care and rehabilitation services. After shattering my femur and breaking my hip skiing, I was able to recover much faster with Barb and Troy's help."
Aug 26, 2016
"Barbary is the greatest!"
Aug 19, 2016
"My name is Lisa Rights and I am so glad that my mother Charlene recommended Creamer Physical Therapy. I had inflammation of my left knee and I first met Gloria who I was very impressed with and she started my therapy and I then started working with Troy who is an exceptional physical therapist. He is very personable and extremely knowledgeable with our muscles. I will highly recommend him! The exercises were great! I am very motivated to continue my exercises on my own. I also want to include the rest of the staff that worked with me. Allison, Julie and Conner. They did an excellent job too! I feel a lot better! And I am so happy that Troy sees great improvement! Thank you Gloria!! Lisa"
Aug 09, 2016
"I was very pleased with the care I received and appreciated the follow-up they provided. I would most certainly recommend Creamer PT!!!"
Aug 05, 2016
"The whole team worked me over - which was just what I needed. Everyone in the team was helpful courteous and kind."
Aug 05, 2016
"Your professional efforts on my behalf have resulted in the removal of the pain from my meniscus tear to the point where I don't believe I even had the pain in the first place. Thank you!"
Jul 22, 2016
"I enjoyed my exercises with you and feel they helped me a great deal. I enjoyed all the technicians also!"
Jul 21, 2016
"Thank you! You all were very helpful both in the rehab and the reminders to get to appointments. Very professional! Very friendly!"
Jul 21, 2016
"I was able to hike 6 days in Croatia, including a 2800ft. climb on Karst Topography of 2nd highest mountain. I'm 84."
Jun 30, 2016
"Your staff is friendly and competent and are always punctual in your appointment."
Jun 20, 2016
"Specific problem was addressed quickly and a path laid out to total rehabilitation. I expect to avoid further treatment as long as I follow the prescribed program of stretching exercises."
Jun 16, 2016
"I am very satisfied with the treatment I got. Troy Aguilera is a terrific therapist- professional, skillful and very friendly. Thank you very much."
Jun 14, 2016
"My physical therapy has been very helpful. My lower back tightened up on me quite a while ago and my treatments have helped to lessen the muscles so that I am standing straight again. I am almost there!"
Jun 13, 2016
"Gloria has wonderful hands. On the first day I was much better. After so many years of coming to see all the people at Creamer it is the best. Thank you so much for making me feel better."
Jun 13, 2016
"Outstanding, thorough and professional."
May 31, 2016
"I feel I received excellent care and will return"
May 19, 2016
"Barb was great and I was completely satisfied with the service as I may be returning."
May 19, 2016
"I received good care and information throughout my treatment."
May 19, 2016
"Each of the therapists that helped me were excellent! I would highly recommend each of them. Thank you!"
May 19, 2016
"Very well-done job"
May 19, 2016
"More than satisfied with my experience here at Creamer."
May 19, 2016
"Gloria is an excellent Physical Therapist. Very satisfied."
May 19, 2016
"Thanks for everything!"
May 19, 2016
"Great job, had a wonderful time. Love you all!"
May 19, 2016
"Troy is fantastic! Very satisfied."
May 19, 2016
"My therapist was able to help me return to gymnastics competitively."
May 19, 2016
"Absolutely would return to Creamer. Very satisfied with my care. Staff was attentive, courteous, and respectful."
May 19, 2016
"Would return to Creamer, had no issues!"
May 19, 2016
"Troy was wonderful in every way! All staff too!"
May 19, 2016
"It was an enjoyable experience!"
May 19, 2016
"Troy and Barbara are the best! Thank you so much. I absolutely love creamer physical therapy and had the best experience there! I will definitely use you for future services and am already recommending you to all my friends!"
May 19, 2016
"Troy did a great job with my treatment program. I made significant improvement over the course of a few months treatment for my herniated disc. I now continue with a routine daily strength & stretching program which continues to help, plus I have been able to golf again. I sincerely appreciate Troy's work and everyone else at Creamer PT with helping me overcome this issue. Thank you!"
May 19, 2016
"My shoulder is doing well. I am rowing, hitting forehand and backhand, and back to wacking put."
May 19, 2016
"Great service, communication and guidance"
May 19, 2016
"Troy was very attentive and knowledgable, providing advice to take it slow and listen to my body. I was a repeat from the fall of 2015 pre-surgery."
May 19, 2016
"Creamer is the best!"
May 19, 2016
"I love this clinic and will recommend to others! Great team all around!"
May 19, 2016
"Felt right at home! Always on time, never waited. Would accommodate to my needs."
May 19, 2016
"Explained everything very clearly. Made the steps easier and the process simpler."
May 19, 2016
"Very good job overall!"
May 19, 2016
"All are very friendly"
May 19, 2016
"Great practice"
May 18, 2016
"I really appreciate all of the help and healing that Troy and staff provided. Thank you!"
Feb 05, 2016
"I have returned several times and always been happy with my results."
Feb 05, 2016
"Very good treatment. Troy is great at his work."
Feb 05, 2016
"Barb and Troy are wonderful and so are all the staff members. Creamer PT is the best PT office I have ever been to."
Feb 05, 2016
"Troy did a fantastic job- very professional."
Feb 05, 2016
"Troy was super. I have recommended him to several people."
Feb 05, 2016
"My therapist was friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, enthusiastic, and successful in resolving my issue."
Feb 05, 2016
"Very helpful and comfortable. Thank you!"
Feb 05, 2016
"I was treated very well by Gloria, Neal, and Troy. Very satisfied and would recommend Creamer to others."
Feb 05, 2016
"As discussed with Gloria, I am feeling very well and any further PT at this time would be marginally beneficial. I want to retain the 1-2 remaining sessions in case I need them later. Thank you so much, Gloria and Troy. Doctor Tayyab was most impressed how you improved my condition."
Feb 05, 2016
"I have many friends thank Creamer is the best!"
Feb 05, 2016
"Will definitely come back here if anything new arises. This was my second time at Creamer. Several years ago, I came here for treatment."
Feb 05, 2016
"Troy is the best."
Feb 05, 2016
"Always very helpful and treatments are effective."
Feb 05, 2016
"I've been going to Gloria off and on for over 25 years and trust her implicitly."
Feb 05, 2016
"Troy is outstanding in every respect this was not my first treatment with him. I was so pleased with him. I've requested him again."
Feb 05, 2016
"Everyone was extremely nice and wonderful to work with."
Feb 05, 2016
"Troy, my therapist is excellent, very qualified, extremely knowledgeable."
Feb 03, 2016
"Gloria was fantastic!! I would go back in a heartbeat. I only stopped because I didn't want to waste anybody's time."
Feb 03, 2016
"Thank you for all your help. I have been away with Rolfing and it has completed my journey of discovery about my posture, hip and neck. You got me going and out of major pain. Thanks again."
Feb 03, 2016